top of page

RoseBud Award Recipient

The Rosebud Award shall be presented at convention to a member having five or fewer years of membership and exhibits outstanding service to her chapter and state organization, as well as an interest in the international Society.

The nomination form includes:

Performance of Delta Kappa Gamma Activities

Commitment to the Society

Personal Characteristic Traits


2023 RoseBud Honoree

Dr. Henry has taken an active part in Beta chapter with her energy and enthusiasm being apparent in all she does. She has taken a leadership role in the chapter and state level by mentoring new members and becoming an officer. Her creativity and generosity have benefited Beta chapter.

Dr. Regina Henry, Beta

 2023 Tennessee RoseBud Honoree

2023 RoseBud Nominees

Angela Wright - Alpha Lambda

Dr. Regina Henry - Beta

Kacey Whited - Beta Pi

Carole Belles - Beta Upsilon

bottom of page